2021 Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP) Tribal Youth Virtual National Conference

When:
March 29, 2021 @ 10:30 am – April 2, 2021 @ 4:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
2021-03-29T10:30:00-05:00
2021-04-02T16:00:00-05:00

Welcome to the 2021 Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJJDP) Tribal Youth Virtual National Conference to be held on March 29, 2021 through April 2, 2021.

The Tribal Youth Resource Center (TYRC) is very excited for the opportunity to provide this training virtually in coordination with OJJDP’s Alaska Training and Technical Assistance Center, the Resource Basket, and the National Native Children’s Trauma Center.

The Conference is free to all participants. Please register for the event by clicking on the REGISTER button located on the right of this page. Please only register once and only use one email address. You will use your email to log in to the virtual training space. The virtual doors will not be opened until March 29, 2021 at 7:30am AKT/ 8:30am PT/ 9:30am MT/ 10:30am CT/ 11:30am ET. Once you log in, you will be able to participate in live training sessions, network with other participants, view resources, and much more.

CLICK HERE

 

Comments are closed.