Grant Workgroups

CIP Training Grant Subcommittee members include:

  • T. Darlene Bewley, Training Coordinator

CIP Data Collection Workgroup members include:

  • Judge Ernestine Gray, CIP CARE Committee Chair/Orleans Parish Juvenile Court
  • S. Mark Harris, CIP Coordinator/Louisiana Supreme Court
  • Anthony Gagliano, Deputy Judicial Administrator/Louisiana Supreme Court
  • Chris Andrieu, Chief Information Officer/Louisiana Supreme Court
  • Lynette Adams, FINS Coordinator/Louisiana Supreme Court
  • Terry Skaggs, ACESS/ IT Project Director/Louisiana Department of Social Services
  • William Vincent, OCS/Quality Assurance & Research/Louisiana Department of Social Services
  • Debra G. Lazare, Workgroup Coordinator/METHODS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.